• THE WORLD OF HOSPITALITY: 10,000,000 restaurants 500,000 Hotels 100,000,000 Employees    ONLY ONE ASSOCIATION COVER THEM
  • INTERNATIONAL HOTEL AND RESTAURANT ASSOCIATION        Geneva, Paris, Barcelona, Washington, Buenos Aires,Beijing,Beirut

Event Details

Webinar: RISE

May 25 - 25 2020
Webinar | Online
Array

Array

Thank you for your interest in RISE, a new live web show where @Professor Demian Hodari and @Anita Mendiratta, together with an array of industry leaders, university professors and current students, discuss the current Covid-19 crisis' impact on, and implications for, travel, tourism and hospitality students, recent graduates and other job seekers. Join us every Monday (12:00 GMT, 14:00 Switzerland, 20:00 Hong Kong, 08:00 New York). We look forward to coming together to work through the situation in a fun, personal, and unusual way.

Company Name :
Website :
Email Id :
Phone No :
Fax No :
Address :